Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

In and out no hassles. Taylor Mobley was exceptional to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

This is my first Honda. I felt very welcomed on my first visit and all service was explained to me thoroughly. Friendly and expedient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Travis Lawrence was great to work with and I would definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Our salesperson Rick was excellent. He kept us informed throughout our entire new car buying experience. We bought a new car that was not yet built and he regularly updated us as to the status and answered our questions promptly. He was very knowledgeable regarding the Honda we wanted and accurately explained the differences of various models and features. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Professional and courteous service. Everyone was very friendly and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Chris was wonderful to work with and he kept the purchasing process running smoothly. We would highly recommend Don Ayers Honda to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Rick Kruger Listened to what I was interested in and what I needed. Got me out of a vehicle that was to small for my family and into a vehicle that I liked and needed. Very nice, clean, and helpful. I will buy again with Rick Kruger! #rickatdonayres

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Awesome experience. Matt listens and works hard to make the experience smooth! We appreciate him and the overall buying experience was terrific! Highly recommended salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Excellent service all around. We have always enjoy our experience with Don Aryes Honda and Jeremy has taken care of all our service needs with care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

The buying experience is by far the best in Fort Wayne. Respectful staff makes sure you get what you need and not more. Service department by far is the best in town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I am very pleased with this service department. Everyone is very friendly. I like being able to pull my car right in. The first man that greeted me knew who I was just by my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Everyone is really friendly and helpful. The service department is excellent. I have complete confidence that they know what they are doing, and they always start the work as soon as I arrive for my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Andy is a great salesperson to work with when purchasing a car. This marks my third purchase with Andy, and I have never left unpleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Rick Squires & John Broaden Jr. were both AWESOME! Joe Gates did a fantastic job as well. I am a car dealer as well, so my expectations were high. The team at Don Ayres met and exceeded all of my expectations! Kudos on a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Matt Walker was easy to work with and very professional. He answered my questions and always got back with me in a timely manor. I would defiantly recommend him to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Megan was wonderful to work with and my oil change yesterday started on time and Zach was super informative and friendly, great experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

No coffee? Other than that, really good. The car wash was good. Just a few bugs that you missed and the rear nipped got missed. The tires and rims look really good. I don’t know what else to say. Have a blessed day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Took Ridgeline in because of a noise. Ron took the time to ride with me and listen to what I was hearing. He was able to get my vehicle in and determine what the cause was and get parts on order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Zach Bloom is always very friendly while being very professional. He listens to my questions and answers promptly. When he tells me how long the service will take to complete, he is very accurate. I am glad to have him as my service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

We continue to return to the Honda service department due to the exceptional service from Jeremy Sullivan! He goes above and beyond in service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Quality work, always explains to me what will be done. I’m treated very respectfully. My questions are answered. Thank you very much for the great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Jeremy Sullivan was excellent in accommodating me for service. I was late for my appointment because a breakdown in equipment while I was giving blood. He worked me back into the schedule most efficiently. Thank you Jeremy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Matt was such a great help. He helped me get a great deal on a great Honda Civic! He really helped my first car buying experience go smoothly! Thanks so much, Matt, for all you've done, and thanks Don Ayres for providing a great customer service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I enjoy going to Don Ayers Honda for my service. My service advisor, Pete, is very personable and goes above and beyond to do what he’s allowed to do for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Everyone we have dealt with have been great. I recommend Don Ayers to our friends who are thinking about getting a new car. The service department is great. We've tried other dealerships and non come close.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Ron was great, very friendly. Made sure everything was completed. Always get good customer service. Efficient. Clean waiting area, spacing of seating good. Greeted as soon as I pulled in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I have dealt with Don Ayers Honda for about 10 years. Leasing several CRV’s. They have always been knowledgeable and helpful in every way. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I purchased my car at Don Ayres Honda and have continued to return for service when needed. I have found everyone I have encountered to be competent and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Always friendly and accommodating when I arrive. The service technician answered all my questions and explained things well. They always let me know when a service is recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

We had a great experience at Don Ayers Honda. Andy was very knowledgeable and friendly. It was our first purchase, but we will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Rick Kruger was quick on all responses to our questions and patient as we looked around at all our options, and helped put us in the best car for us! Rick Kruger was very patient with us and answered all of our questions about the Traverse. He made the buying process seamless and simple! The whole experience was excellent. Everyone was courteous and helpful! All of our questions were answered and we feel we got the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Meagan was great. This is the second Honda I bought from Don Ayres. It couldn’t have gone better, Meagan was personable and professional. There was no pressure, she help me get the best price for my trade-in and the new Pilot. By the time I was done, I felt as though I had been working with a family member. Great experience and would definitely work with Meagan again. Highly recommend going to see her if you’re looking to get a new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I always get the Best service from Jeremy and the team at Don Ayres Honda in Ft Wayne, Indiana. And I appreciate how organize zed they are and the fact you hat they always check back after the service to be sure it was all correct!!! My favorite car dealership in all of my driving years. Hats off to Jeremy especially tho!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

We got there early and were finished early. Ceasars is always personable and knowledgeable. Price was reasonable. No problems with the service at all. Very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Very organized and accommodating. Zach was very courteous and helpful. Overall staff was very friendly and willing to answer any questions or concerns that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Jeremy and the rest of the service crew will go out of their way to help their customers! I highly recommend taking your vehicle here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Great service, Jeff was very patient, thorough, transparent and easy to work with. Thanks Jeff! Great experience overall, thanks again to the entire team at Ayers Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Rick Kruger is a very honest salesperson. This is my fourth car I've purchased with him and always have a great experience with him and the dealership. Rick Kruger made it very easy process for leasing my new car. He got the payment for me that I wanted and the whole process was very easy I would suggest anybody coming here and talking to Rick. Rick Kruger and the Honda team make it very easy to get financing and the whole experience of buying a car or leasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Helped me with any questions I had. Was friendly but never pushy and helped get me the car I wanted from the start. Strongly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Everyone in the dealership was friendly and helpful. Matt Crull was an excellent, no-pressure salesman and went out of his way to make sure my concerns were addressed. Overall great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Don Ayres has a great system in place making sure the vehicle I was receiving was up to respectable standards, and that my purchase would be smooth and easy and leave me happy with the vehicle. Matt Crull was excellent to work with and hugely helpful and helped me feel confident in my purchase. I can’t imagine my car shopping having gone any better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Working with Tony has always been a great experience. He is very knowledgeable and helpful every time I bring my car in. He goes the extra mile to make sure I am satisfied with the service done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I brought my car in a little early for its oil change and Don Ayres got right on it and finished it in a remarkably short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Cesar is really attentive to customer service. He would look throughout your vehicle and give you a honest evaluation and suggestions for needed services. professional and prepared. very satisfied with his service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

very friendly staff, very helpful. Jeff was great to work with. still haven't received my gift card through email for my test drive, but other than that great place to do business. I love my new CRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Service is courteous and efficient. Ron explained everything that needed to be done and gave us an estimate of the cost. The estimate on time was a little longer than we were told, but not too bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Working with Jeremy has always been a great experience he is very knowledgeable and gets the job done quickly. You should pay him more. thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I had a great experience getting my first brand new car!! Romain was so informative and helpful! I would definitely recommend to others! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Ron Conner in the service department is wonderful. He explains everything and takes his time with you. Brandon W. is the one who sold me my Honda Accord, he's very knowledgeable about the differences in trims and different cars for comparison.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Rick did a great job meeting our needs and wants when we recently purchased our new Honda at Don Ayers Honda. It took us a while to decide and he was patient and helpful through the entire process, not to mention how friendly and accommodating he and his colleagues were, too. We sure are enjoying our new vehicle. Thanks, Rick Kruger!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Jeremy is always a frustrate serve adviser Always a pleasure to work with him. Easy to schedule easy drop off. Easy pickup. I just wish they washed card each time they are serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I have lived in other areas of the US, this one has no Express Oil change. Not convenient!!! Otherwise, service outcomes have been excellent, but 5he Express feature really adresses custimer needs and not the strict appointment schedule and frequent texts that are currently in place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Zach Bloom is a great asset to the Don Ayres Honda dealership. My wife is very comfortable taking our Pilot in for service knowing that Zach will tell her what the vehicle needs, how long it will take and how much it will cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Andy is one of the best sales person I've met. He knows how to show attention to the details. I appreciated all the time he spent making sure I understood how to operate my new CR-V .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Christian made my first buying experience great and easy. I would recommend going to him for your buying experience. He is professional, kind and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Easy to schedule, easy check in, friendly staff, service department is clean. I had planned to use the shuttle but my service person assured me it would take less than an hour so I was able to wait in the customer area. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I was given attention as soon as I pulled into the service department. Zach answered questions I had concerning my tires. The total oil change & service was done in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Tony is always willing to help!! Always follows up with e-mail I send out. I would consider Tony a true asset for Don Ayres Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great customer service, and very efficient. Communication also good between sales and myself. Shuttle service made for easy travel back and forth from work. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

by far the most pleasant experience at a dealership i have ever had in67 years ,both sale {romain rose } and service. very very happy with it all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I had an issue with my car leaking oil. I called and was able to get an appointment that day and the issue fixed in the timely manner. The service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Excellent service. Scott was friendly and great to work with, as always. We always bring our vehicles to Don Ayres for service and will continue to do so in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

We have been coming here for several years now and we are always greeted from the minute we step out of our car. The service is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

We bought our first Honda in 2006 and have been very satisfied with the service we received over the past 15 years. So when it came time to purchase a new car, Don Ayres was our first choice. Travis was an exception sales associate! He was very professional, knowledgeable, and made us feel very comfortable during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Rick was so easy to work with. I'm glad when I walked in the door he offered to help me. He didn't make me feel like I was inferior. As a woman shopping for her fist vehicle on her own, he made me feel like a valued customer. He was friendly, he explained the product to me and made me feel appreciated. I wouldn't shop with anyone else! Thank you Rick!!#Rick@DonAyres

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Travis was so easy to work with . He answered all my questions and never rushed me into makin my decision. When I had purchased my car he spent a good amount of time explaining all the functions of the new car. Caleb in finance was just as nice and presonable to deal with. Thank you both for making the car buying experience fun and comfortable. This is my second Honda and I wouldn't go anywhere other than Don Ayers Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Travis, Josh, and Don Ayres Honda were very personable and friendly! Made us feel very welcome and comfortable! We love our new car! I’m sure we will be back for repeat business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Jackson was very good at explaining all the safety items on the Honda, understanding, friendly, why does it have to be 25 words, not necessary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I have worked with Zach Chausse, he did a great service for my Honda Odyssey maintenance and factory recall. Also thanks to all service department team for excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Matt was very easy to work with and professional. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and provided options to choose from. The experience at Don Ayres and with Matt was very positive and I would definitely buy from the business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

We have worked with Rick Kruger for over 10 years and appreciate his energy and honesty. He works hard to match our needs to the right vehicle. #HondaRick #Rickatdonayreshonda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

When our current vehicle broke down we needed a new vehicle asap. Ezra helped us find a van to meet all our needs. Everyone was very helpful and we were able to drive home a van the same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

We were very impressed with the service we received. We had been searching for a mid-sized truck and had not found one we were interested in buying. We had never considered a Honda. A friend had suggested try you and we were not disappointed. Very professional and fast service. We will definitely spread the word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Very professional and thorough. They were courteous to call me and let me know about a Honda recall that was needed for my car. Easy in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Huge fans of this service team. Easy in and out. On time. No surprises. Great job all. Price was great. Definitely recommend for service to see the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

To say we have had bad luck with cars in the past is an understatement! But, deciding to work with Don Ayres, and Chris Loeffler in particular, has been a great choice!! We are so excited to have a reliable car for our kids, and our first (of many, hopefully) Honda!! Thank you Chris, Bill and Shawn for making this process so simple, and even - dare I say - fun!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

They have been super helpful each time I have gone in and answer any and all questions I come with. Cesar made sure to check all my warranties before writing up a charge for a seatbelt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Great service. One minor issue was resolved quickly and at no charge. Professional and honest. I would recommend Travis and Don Ayers Honda to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great experience buying my first Honda. Chris was great to work with. He was very personable as well as knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Chris and Don Ayers Honda to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Service advisor Ron was very helpful and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and work was done on time and as priced. Glad to be able to use shuttle, worked out well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Matt was so easy to work with. We have been very pleased with the friendly and knowledgeable staff at Don Ayres. The service department is excellent as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I appreciated Cristian’s help in the purchase of my new vehicle. He was courteous, professional and efficient from the beginning to the end of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Ron is hands down the best, he got me in last minute and made sure I was taken care of, always appreciate him and how quickly he gets me in and out of there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Searched for and found solutions for hesitation in transmission. Discovered there was a software update and installed it. Car wash was a nice touch too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

He is a great person to help you with finding your next vehicle. Awesome customer service! Honda dealership is the dealership I will recommend to anyone to go to. Very friendly staff who are very helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

It is always a pleasure to work with Romain, he is attentive, respectful and understand my needs, and he is always looking for options and deals even if I tell him that I would keep looking at other places. He made me buy my second Honda even after I said I would never come back to this dealership, of course not because of him, but because of his manager. But I guess the manager being rude, aggressive and disrespectful is the normal at that dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The State Mandate on mask wearing has been lifted with the exception of Government Buildings. In light of that, I did not understand why I had to wear a mask. Wearing a mask should be a choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Felt very welcomed. I was treated first class. The work was completed in a very timely fashioned. Everyone I came in contact with were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Easy to move through the process of buying a vehicle. Will use Don Ayres again to buy another vehicle in the future. Thank you for good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Excellent experience as always. Very professional. Service exceptional. We’ve purchased 10+ vehicles at Ayers: 5-6 Pilots; 4 CRVs. Odyssey. Civic for my parents. Obviously we keep returning for all of these reasons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I have had Hondas for the past 20 plus years, and I vowed to always have a Honda. Travis was very helpful and made my purchase experience very pleasant. He took the time to explain all the features to me and was very patient with any questions that I had. All in all, it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great team and great service here! Cristian took great care of me and got me in a car that fits all of my needs. Above and beyond on all expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Cristian did an amazing job helping us buy our dream truck! Anthony also did an awesome job getting us in and out quickly! Thanks guys for a great buying experience, we will be back to Honda to buy our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Pete takes great care of his customers. Top notch service!! He explains services clearly. Hey does not try to sell me any unnecessary services.. He understands my plan for my vehicle: keep it running as long as possible without investing a lot of money into it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Service dept. has been major factor in staying with Don Ayres for many years. Attention to detail, accommodation, problem resolution by Doug and Jeremy, great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Pete Ort is always friendly and very helpful! He is patient with me no matter how many questions I ask him! Always pleased with Don Ayres!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

cristian and don ayres were very pleasant to work with! worked with very nice people, thank you very much for helping me find a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

They took time to listen well and interact with me about what kind of vehicle I wanted… From general things all the way down to specific details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I thought that the service was very good. The car was started on at the anticipated time and the wait time was reasonable. Tony Vincent is always exceptional and I can always rely on him to give me great advice.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW