Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Courtney did a great job of explaining what is recommended for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Our purchase was a positive experience. Travis Lawrence did an exceptional job of communicating and trying to please the customer. This was our first sale with Don Ayres, but will not be our last.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Jeremy and the service team at Don Ayres is always top notch. They are respectful, responsive and take excellent care of my car. I would definitely recommend Don Ayres to anyone needing excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Exceptional service, honest mechanics. They weren’t busy so they went the extra mile to wash our car. Thanks Jeremy! Duane W.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Fantastic Oil Change Price! Best in town and the service was the Best in Town also

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Friendly, helpful and courteous are the words I would use to describe everyone at Don Ayres Honda Acura. Rick Kruger helped us find the 2023 Honda Ridgeline that we wanted and needed. He explained everything very clearly and was easy to understand, as well as being patient and courteous. We highly recommend Don Ayres Honda to all looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

I took my vehicle in for maintenance, including the timing belt. Elijah quickly contacted me to let me know this model has a chain instead. He also texted to let me know the various things they found during their inspection so I could let him know which items I’d like done. Very helpful and upbeat.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Friendly, courteous service technician. Prompt and quick service done, and excellent options for coffee. A wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Fast professional service

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Dillon was great at keeping me updated on when my car service would be completed and would be ready for pickup.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

From the minute we walked into the service area, everything was done exactly right. Every employee we spoke to was professional and friendly. And of course my car runs great!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Elijah is very Customer oriented! Hope I get him every time. I’m sure the Mechanics are too. Never had a bad experience at the service dept. at Don Ayres

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

I don't currently own a Honda, but I take my car to this dealership for maintenance and repair because it is fast, courteous, and fair. Also, it's clear that folks working there like their jobs.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Love your service. Paul my contact person is exceptional. He followed up almost every day with me. Explained everything to me in detail and sent pictures of some things. I am extremely happy with the service I receive from Ayers and primarily for that reason We have order a new CRV hybrid through Ayers as opposed to other brands Thank you for your thoughtful and thoroughness. Jim Franklin

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I bought my CRV 2 years ago and it was the first time that I actually enjoyed my car buying experience. The sales team was great and I didn't feel pressured. Prices seem to be very fair. The service department has been wonderful so far. We see Zach C. and he's pretty awesome. He makes us feel great and keeps us updated with everything that is going on with our vehicle. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Shawn Baney has always taken good care of me, top notch care. He knows what I can afford a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Courtney is amazing! She made me feel like she cares. She went above and beyond to help me with my baby.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Came in for an oil change. Greeted immediately, and Zach to care of all my needs! Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Very happy with the level of service received and the final outcome!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Professional service techs, available space to work while waiting for routine service to be completed, and free Wi-Fi.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I always receive great service with Don Ayres!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

Thanks to Courtney Crook for her communication and explanations. My vehicles was ready sooner than expected and check out was prompt.I like that the car has alerts for timely services.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Courtney in service was fantastic. I felt like an appreciated customer and will recommend Honda because of her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Paul was extremely helpful while providing safety recommendations and guidance.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

They are always nice and helpful. They take time to explain things and are not pushy.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

2023 Honda CR-V Hybrid Purchased From Rick Kruger Rick Kruger was very helpful. He answered all my questions and kept me informed concerning the status of my new vehicle. Rick Kruger gave me listing of all the standard and optional features to ensure I would receive the right fit for my needs. I would highly recommend him! #RICKatDONAYRES Rick Kruger was very patient with me and addressed any questions I had. I was presented with additional warranty options in the financial department. The process was smooth and pleasant! — Mary

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

You guys were truly helpful and answered any questions provided quotes. Pete was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Matthew Hill is the best salesman. Even though two cars fell through, due to being sold before we could get there, he always had a backup vehicle that was even better.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Fantastic service experience all around

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Very great communication

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2023

Awesome last minute response to check out a potential wheel bearing issue. Arrived with no appointment and they worked me in to do a diagnostic within an hour. Diagnostic fee was a bit high for what they had to do but worth it due to the last minute work.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2023

Great service. On time. Technician was polite and efficient & informative. He also answered all questions I had. I give him 3 stars. ⭐⭐⭐ I will bring my car back here .

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Good experience there and better than the other dealers I’d been to. Both finance and sales were nice and super helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Dillon was very polite and knowledgeable. I highly recommend your service department! They make you feel comfortable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

My service adviser, David, is great. Suggests recommended services with no pressure. Easy in and easy out.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

As always 5 star service!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I appreciate the responsive. Professionalism, and courteous manner of all employees. I have always had a good experience working the service dep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

The service was excellent and explained everything in detail I was very happy with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Paul was helpful as always and easy to deal with in the explanation of cost.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I bought my car from Honda in August. I was looking to potentially replace my old car, which I absolutely loved and didn't want to part with, and I made that clear to Greg Henderson who handled my sale. I'm sure I was a pain to deal with but I told him the lengthy list of boxes he would need to check for me to be able to decide to part with my old car. To my surprise he managed, and after taking a few days to think on it I made the decision to buy. I've ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Matt was a pleasure to work with. He kept us informed throughout the entire process. Everyone was kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Everytime I go to get my car serviced I always receive exceptional service. Dillon takes the time to learn about the person driving the car which is great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Even though I am very new to the car-buying process, everyone was very patient, understanding, and helpful. Isaac went above and beyond to make sure I had all the help I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Very professional technicians and efficient service at Don Ayres Honda. I would highly recommend this dealer. Jeremy Sullivan is the best and shuttle service is wonderful too.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

My service advisor, Paul Evans, is relatively new to the dealership, but he is a keeper. I know what I'm talking about since I have dealt with this dealership (sales and sevice both) for 53 years.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

My service advisor, Paul Evans, is relatively new to the dealership, but he is a keeper. I know what I'm talking about since I have dealt with this dealership (sales and sevice both) for 53 years.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Very friendly and wonderful experience. Although car wash was broken, still great care of my vehicle. Elijah showed great professionalism and knowledge in his work. Made sure his clients were taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Good experience! Everyone was helpful, special shout out to Matt & Jackson for the help. They were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Excellent work and finished in a reasonable time. Smooth process from booking to finish. That's why I do all services here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Very nice and helpful. Answered all my questions

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Everything went smoothly. I was in the garage bay right away and set up for service quickly. I was told it would take about an hour and it was ready within that timeframe.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

Went in for oil change checked tires filters battery found battery needed to be replaced happy they found that instead of me Dylan Sheavsport (sp )did a great job taking care of me.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

Don Ayres Honda always does great job. Staff is always professional and helpful. I'm on my third Honda CRV from there and I have no complaints.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

Don Ayres Honda always does great job. Staff is always professional and helpful. I'm on my third Honda CRV from there and I have no complaints.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

Everything went great, no complaints! Jeremy in service always does a great job! My appt time was honored and took the expected amount of time. Not too long. Also, everything was discussed with me and knew what to expect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Great service department and working with Jeremy he always explains in great detail and will include paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Rick Kruger was very helpful. He answered all my questions and kept me informed concerning the status of my new vehicle. Rick Kruger gave me listing of all the standard and optional features to ensure I would receive the right fit for my needs. I would highly recommend him! #RICKatDONAYRES Rick Kruger was very patient with me and addressed any questions I had. I was presented with additional warranty options in the financial department. The process was smooth and pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Ben Rose was friendly, efficient and my family will continue to use him as our service advisor

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

I was very happy with my experience at Don Ayres Honda. The service went smoothly and the work done was completed in a very timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

Arrive at dealership for routine maintenance deciding to look at ne vehicles. With very professional and helpful salesman and sales team purchasing an new vehicle was a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

If you're ever wanting to buy a Honda from Don Ayres make sure you talk to Romain Rose! He eprovided exceptional service and did not pressure us into buying a car. He was very kind and even showed us all of the technology on the vehicle. Very great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

Buying a car through Don Ayres was a positive experience. Travis Lawrence our sales person stayed in frequent communication while we awaited the build of our order. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Josh, at Don Ayres was truly a blessing to work with. He made buying a new car a great experience when we came in very nervous. He always kept us updated on the status of our vehicle and was able to work with us every step of the process. Once our vehicle arrived it was a very smooth transition to get the car. Josh spent extra time with us explaining all the features on the car and how to use them. I highly recommend anyone to go to Don Ayres to buy a new vehicle and asks for Josh!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

I purchased my auto used in 2020 and will return for future services and auto purchases. My salesman Chris still calls and checks on my purchase, confirming I'm still satisfied and if there is anything he can assist with. With respects to service, from the initial interaction with the gentleman that keeps track of the days schedule, to the service team and any other teammate, I've had nothing but a great experience. Everyone is always so friendly and ready to assist. I also appreciate they will let me know of upcoming services need in future visits as well as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Exceptional service! I went in to the service department for my first oil change, and everyone was very friendly and helpful and informative. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

From the first phone call inquiring about a new Ridgeline the staff answered all of my questions and made the buying process very easy. I was surprised by how many people were also there to purchase a new Honda on a late Saturday afternoon and how well the staff kept up with the flow of customers. Many thanks to Tom, Andy and Jon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

As the construction dates were unknown from Honda about the ‘23 Honda Pilots, Andy made sure to keep us updated with info as he received and upfront/fair with pricing and trade in values. He was helpful in programming the cars to our preferred settings. Overall, the dealership and sales consultants were friendly and pressure free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

The Service adviser Ron and team diagnosed the issue and got me on my way quickly. This was a major repair, but I felt they also worked on my behalf.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Efficient on, time courteous, well done. What more can I say

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

It was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2023

It can be intimidating to go into a dealership for me, but I had a great experience!! I was in for only an oil change, but was treated very well and respectful as usual!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW