Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Shawn was great to work with and appreciate the ability to conduct the sale via email!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

Problem with brakes resolved. Honest and respected advice for extended performance and extending the life of the vehicle. My first interaction with Ben since Tony was promoted.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

As many times before our dealings with Don Ayres Honda has been superb. Their sales and service/maintenance departments are top notch. Andy Hitzman is a pleasure to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Great as usual. Thank you for taking such great care of our vehicle. Appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

From the moment we first spoke on the phone, to the moment we walked out with the keys to our new Pacifica, I was thoroughly impressed with Don Ayres Honda. All the staff we had the pleasure of meeting were kind, honest, and hard working. They definitely worked hard to earn our business, but not in the traditional pushy salesman kinda’ way. I felt as though they truly had our best interests in mind while working with us to trade in our old vehicle and get us into a new (to us) vehicle. I’ve never been a repeat customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Very much enjoyed my experience working with Matt Walker to find my new Honda Accord.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Service was fast and friendly! The advisor was really friendly and knowledgeable and was able to help with all of my questions. Cheapest oil change for my Honda around.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Ron took care of all my service needs. He rocks! I appreciate his knowledge of the vehicle and his ability to answer all my questions

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Service was great, Zack was great! Was traveling and was able to get in right away. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Andy Hitzemann came through again. He found the perfect Honda Pilot that I was looking for. In fact, it was better than I expected. Very low miles, perfect interior and just the right color! And, better yet, in my price range. Andy has always kept in touch through the year, just to see where my needs were and if they were being me. He always follow-up when I said I would start looking again. He is truly an asset to Don Ayres and he always treats his customers like family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Thank you to Courtney and the service department staying late to help my daughter. She was traveling through town and had a minor issue with her Civic. They were able to help her quickly and get her back on the road. So thankful for the great service for a long-time Honda customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Andy is just awesome. Every time we come in for a new car he listens to our needs and delivers every time without fail. We will always ask for Andy. He is simply the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Don Ayres Honda is an all around great place to purchase a vehicle. Very good service and very friendly staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Overall fantastic experience at Don Ayres Honda. Travis was extremely helpful with the entire purchase process and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Don Ayres!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Had a great experience buying my car from Travis Herbst. He was super helpful and made it an easy experience. Definitely would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Was a good deal. Travis was a Good salesman. He Went the x tra mile. Very easy process from beginning to end. We will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Very friendly staff! Clean environment. Everyone was very helpful and gave great information. I felt very heard!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I would recommend Don Ayer’s Honda. Love the CRV. Travis Herbst was my salesman. He is wonderful to work with and went above and beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

This is actually my wife's car and she loves it. She just had the oil changed and because she just got a new phone and didn't know how to sink it to the car, Don Ayres did it for her while she was there. Thank you for great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great dealership and sales person! Everything went very smoothly and was very easy. Great communication!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

The Don Ayres personal attention and vehicle care is tremendous. From the time you step out of your car to the update call to the completion notification, it as all awesome.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I knew what vehicle I wanted to purchase. They gave me a fair trade on my truck. Andy was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I have purchased and/or leased all my cars from this dealership since 1986, without exception... even when I lived out of the area, passing over other Honda dealerships. They are simply the best from every single aspect. Yes... I have looked into others, but immediately unimpressed. Don Ayres Honda has literally spoiled me for anything else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Thorough check in, greeted me by name, went over the vehicle with me present, fast quick service, car wash to go was a nice touch. My service advisor was friendly and knowledgeable and did not push any additional services. To be honest I live damn near directly between Whites Honda and Don Ayres. I had a poor experience at Whites.. and had an exceptional experience at Don Ayres. I know which way I'll be driving.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Don Ayres has always been prompt, efficient, professional and they do the job right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

The purchase was ok, this is my forth Honda they did get into my pocket but I wanted the Ridgeline so all turned out ok would buy another car at Don Ayers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

My wife and I recently purchased a car and Isaac Sauder was our salesperson. Isaac was personable, professional and knowledgeable. His after purchase contact was also appreciated. It was overall a great experience from a topnotch dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Travis was fantastic to work with. I had a great experience and will be back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

I stopped by on a Saturday to view any new cars that you may have on the lot (you have zip). While there I decided to get an oil change and tire rotation on my 2016 CRV (no appointment). Justin pleasantly and eagerly accommodated me after explaining to me he would work me in and would take about 90 min to accomplish it. 30 min earlier than expected I was on my way. Very positive experience, except for the lack of new cars. How can you stay in business with no new cars to sell?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Great experience, this is the third car we've bought at Don Ayres. Each time we have been very happy with the sales team. The service department is amazing. I would recommend buying a new or used car from Don Ayres.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Arrived for oil change and tire rotation. Associates were courteous and knowledgeable. My vehicle was serviced, washed and completed by estimated time as promised. Very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Chris Jugloff was super helpful! I got the exact vehicle I was looking for and an amazing deal at a time when buying vehicles is difficult. The salesman was super patient and gave me space whenever I needed it to make this big decision. I trust Don Ayres and have had service done with them before, so I will definitely be referring people their way. Great team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Outstanding Service Advisor--Pete is great. Very friendly, conscientious about doing the job and saving the customer some money

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Of all the dealerships we went to, Don Ayres was the friendliest and had the best deal by FAR. The salesman was patient, the finance team explained everything in detail, and I got the exact model I wanted for a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Found problems with our 2011 Accord; excellent communication about what they found. Answered every question I had to the best of their ability. Went ahead with the multiple repairs even though it hurt the wallet; but the auto technicians need to put food on their table too and, I can’t fix it! Grateful they are here, and we’re happy the car has been shown the love it needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Chuck Suter has been my service adviser for years and has consistently kept me informed and aware of my vehicle's condition and needs. I have, and would, recommend the Don Ayres' service team to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Brandon is a superb salesperson and has been very helpful to me throughout the entire process of purchasing my Civic. Also, he has been very good and supportive about answering my questions concerning the vehicle after my purchase. I highly recommend him and Don Ayres to anyone who might be interested in a new car or vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Ron did a great job at keeping in touch with me along the way. He checked in with me to keep me advised of progress. I really appreciated that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Zach Chausse is an exceptional staff member! His attention to detail is the best! He has gone above and beyond to give a great service experience. I also like that he informs us of upcoming service needs and provides an estimate to help with planning purposes. We will always use him for our service appointments!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great service writer Zach knows how to do his job well. The staff there at Don Ayres are wonderful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

This is the fourth car that my family and I have purchased from don Ayer’s. Always an awesome experience and Matt was super helpful and helped me find the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Best customer service and low pressure sales I can remember. Rick and all of his associates were friendly and professional without being pushy. Listened to my needs and helped me get into the car I was looking for. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I always have our 2015 Accord serviced at Don Ayers, they always do a great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Appreciate the no pressure sales and the effort Andy made to keep me informed when cars came into the dealer that had what I was interested in. Videos made for me gave me an idea of the condition of the used cars coming in, saved me a lot of time. Doug and his team in the Service Department have always done an outstanding job with my previous cars. It is truly why I have stayed with Don Ayres for the past 28 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I did not have an appointment but they were able to get my van in and fix the problem very quickly.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Scott went above and beyond to help me with my car and all of my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. Took care of all needs and any questions I had with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Romain was very helpful in ordering my new 2022 CRV Hybrid. I had a very specific list of what I wanted and he made it happen. Great communication during the whole process. Thanks Roman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I have a very good experience and a very good service my car is perfect thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Kevin always does a great job going the extra mile! I really appreciate his hard work. He is always on top of his game!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Very professional service members and very thorough service technicians. If they detect any problems with your vehicle they will walk you through your options and advise you on addressing those issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Patiently answered my many questions and concerns and kept me up to date on the arrival of new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Amazing all around great experience, from ordering, being kept informed of the build and being picked-up and brought to dealership when my car was ready. Finance was friendly, no pressure, and gave several options to finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

We found this car online and drove 2 hours . Romain was there to greet us from the second we pulled in! It was a great experience! From Romain to the finance department to Pete at the service center it was a AWESOME experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Friendly service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

I contacted the sales representative who sold me my 2020 Honda CRV EX for replacement after an accident totaled the vehicle. He kept in touch with me through the claims process through purchase of a pre owned 2022 Honda CRV EX. Much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Our service tech was amazing. Very knowledgeble and proffessional.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Jeremy is personable and efficient. He keeps me informed at all times. The gentleman who greets you when you arrive at the service bays is also pleasant and kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Scott Bianski is a pleasure to work with. My car is always complete within the time frame quoted. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Travis Lawrence was exceptional. He was patient and knowledgeable and guided me through the process of buying a new car. The last time I bought a brand-new car was in 1973. Thank you, Travis. You are awesome. Caleb Craun guided me through the finance portion of the deal. He was so thorough about the explanation of the warranty and what all it covers. I will definitely consider Don Ayres Honda for my next purchase because of these two men.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Meagan went above and beyond for my first car purchase! She was so helpful ensuring numbers were correct, bells and whistles were explained, and reassured me during this process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Very kind and knowledgeable. Worked with us on trade ins and got us into the exact car we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I had great service. The experience was Good too. I have no complaints about my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Paul did a very good job of keeping me informed about changes and additional to the service of my CRV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I really enjoyed and appreciated the Don Aryes experience. I feel like they made sure that I was comfortable and taken care of, and that I was treated like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

This is our second purchase from Don Ayres and our second time working with Chris Loeffler - and if possible, it was even better than the first time! Chris listened to our needs, and ended up finding a great car for us! The sales team was super fun to work with, and Anthony in finance did a great job explaining everything as well. The service department is friendly, the appointment times are convenient, and you can't beat the price for an oil change! The level of respect everyone has for each other, and for the owner says a lot ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW