Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Isaac really helped me through the purchase and I felt I could trust him to give me honest information about the purchase. I was glad to purchase a Honda since I have had positive purchase and service with them in the past. I just started driving the car days ago, I am hopeful for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Travis Lawrence was excellent to work with! He was knowledgeable and made ordering a new car easy. He kept me updated weekly on my new Pilot. Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

Because of my awesome salesman, Chris Demetriades, I bought a new CRV. It is very hard right now to buy a used car, an with the prices so high, it was best to buy new. Although is was 2 months, I got what I wanted. The car was built in Indiana and was built on schedule. Chris kept me informed and held me celebrate it arrival by being so happy for me. This was my first time with Don Ayers but I will be recommending the. I’m very happy

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Brandon did a great job. This is our second vehicle we bought from him.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Pete always does an exceptional job working me in when convenient for me and family, communicating timelines and helping ensure our vehicle has everything needed.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

As usual, prompt service, good communication, and the work was done as promised

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Good people and fair prices. Our Salesman, Rick Kruger was great and our new HR-V is an excellent vehicle. I really like the all new styling and it is very comfortable and fun to drive. This is our 4th vehicle purchased from Don Ayers and our 3rd straight purchase from Rick Kruger. Honda makes great vehicles and Don Ayers completes the experience with good people and great service when needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

The process was smooth and quick and everyone I encountered was great and helpful for getting my car to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Always professional and friendly. Took in my 2021 Pilot for its routine maintenance. Oil change, tire rotation & rear differential fluid. Never had any issues with them at all. This Pilot is my second Honda I have purchased from them. My first purchase was back in 2010 it was a 2008 Odyssey EX-L Van with less than 52,000 miles. I had that van for 11 years before I traded it back into Don Ayres August 2021. For my Pilot, I would recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Matt Walker provided me with awesome customer service. He also helped me get on the road with an awesome 2019 Ridgeline Truck. Thank You! Go #ND!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Travis Herbst Is the best!! I would recommend him to everyone. He searched for a truck for me for months and found me the perfect one. He is so patient and kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Zach does a great job ensuring I have an excellent experience while at the dealership. He explains things thoroughly, kind and pleasant to interact with.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

John broaden is the best salesperson I have ever worked with. From start to finish my purchasing experience was stellar. He walked me through every new feature and even set up my CarPlay for me. I’m in love with my new Honda and drove off the lot happy af thanks to John!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Romain was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I have been a customer of Don Ayres Honda for many, many years. Their people are professional, caring, and knowledgeable. They ensure that your experience is great! Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great experience they made it easy to purchase a vehicle. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Very punctual & professional

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

The job was completed when promised. The customer lounge is very nice.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Our service technician, Jeremy Sullivan, made sure all the maintenance recommended, according to the mileage, was scheduled and performed properly. He also took the time to show me how to reset the low air pressure warning light once tire pressure was corrected. He's very friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable of my car. It's very comforting knowing we have Jeremy as our service technician.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

I trust Don Ayres Honda and service advisor Ron Conner with keeping my car in best condition. Ron is honest and trustworthy. Service dept completes work in timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The overall experience was great! I have had some really bad experiences car shopping in the past. I even feel like I got the best deal possible on the car. I do wish we were offered a beverage or something and shown or told where the bathrooms were located. It's always nice to offer even if we don't need them. Everyone was really friendly and professional. I wasn't too happy about them not finding the second key for the vehicle prior to leaving that seemed a little disorganized. Another downfall after leaving was that even after checking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Everyone was professional and kind. Andy was terrific and very knowledgeable. I never felt rushed into anything. I would recommend Don Ayres and Andy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Romain was great to work with and was very patient with me which I appreciate! The whole car buying process was less stressful and pretty streamlined

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Don Ayres Honda and Rick Kruger were professional and friendly. He was knowledgeable about the product and willing to explain. Thanks Melanie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Very accommodating and friendly. I didn’t have an appointment and they got me in for an oil change. Service advisor was excellent!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Issac was very helpful, nice, and informative. Made the experience go very smoothly. I would buy a car from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Greg was great to work with. He provided me with options in showing several vehicles. Greg was very helpful and friendly. I'll be looking up Greg again in the near future for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

I have been with this dealer for over 25 years. Service is the best that I have ever dealt with. The most important thing is that I want to give my Salesman a great big trophy for the #10 and above service that he provided to me. Patient, Knowledgeable, Understanding of this person who is none of the above. Thank you BW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

This service appointment was an experience that I would describe as something that most people would consider good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Great customer service and very happy with my first oil change. Thanks for the free car wash!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Another amazing experience working with John Broaden on the sales floor. Sold me my second vehicle without an issue either time. Would highly recommend going through him for any needs and a stellar experience in pursuing a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Always great service with the convenience of dropping vehicle off night before, a call from service technician about what needs done today and foreseeable future. Work is completed in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

It is always a pleasure doing business with Rick Kruger at Don Ayres. His knowledge and attention to detail in every transaction. I’ve ever done with his puts me at ease right away. I will be a Don Ayres customer as long as Rick Kruger is there to help me buy a car. #RickatDONAYRES

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Our experience at Don Ayres Honda working with Chris Loeffler and Jon Walker was exceptional. Both members worked extremely diligently and made the whole process go very smoothly. They were both very polite and we left as very happy customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

David did a great job on servicing our Honda CRV. Very friendly, courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

The young woman in service department was very friendly and explained exactly what my vehicle needed. The work was done before estimated time. I will definitely go back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

I had an amazing experience working with John Broaden! I was referred and not disappointed in any way. He's very knowledgeable, reliable and communicates very well. He takes the time to make sure you are satisfied and made this process stress free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Kyle Couch was very helpful, walked me through multiple options and took care of everything in a timely manner. I am happy with the deal I got, would definitely recommend others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I got into my appointment right on time, was called when completed, and the amount charged was exactly what I was quoted. Very friendly and professional described the service person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I would recommend doing business with Don Ayres. The sales experience was polite and efficient. Each employee made me feel like my business matters to them today and for the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Don Ayres Honda is a fantastic place to buy a car. Low pressure salespeople like Rick Kruger make the experience a pleasant one. When you leave Don Ayres you feel confident you have just purchased the right vehicle for your needs at the best price. Don Ayres Honda, especially when you deal with Rick Kruger, is simply the finest dealership in northeast Indiana.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Very pleased!! Thank you Don Ayers!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Pete was quick and was able to work me in when I had a plan change for my family.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Zach Chause did a great job managing my 30K service....just over 2 hours from arrival to departure. Greayt service experience!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Item under warranty was repaired, battery replaced in remote, and car washed and cleaned. All at no charge. Exceptional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Jeff was very helpful and took of everything in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

It was a good experience. Professional staff and got a good deal on the car, so I am happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Friendly, fast, efficient, says it all. I will use them always.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Excellent customer assistance with Courtney . Helpful and courteous . Always get free car wash and price in oil change is great value and It always brings me back to this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Paul was an expert and very nice. He explained things easily to me and recommended me that how I should take care of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Excellent service. Tech took time and personally went over all the details. Recommended possible maintenance during next oil change. Professional work and team. Free complimentary car wash with oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Excellent service. Tech took time and personally went over all the details. Recommended possible maintenance during next oil change. Professional work and team. Free complimentary car wash with oil change.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Wont say much on my purchase since I bought a used Hyundai here. But as for the maintenance through there service department, I would say it has its strengths and downsides. If you are looking for some work to get done on your car on the weekend you will more than likely have to schedule at least 2-3 weeks out which is a bummer but expected. The prices for maintenance are fair as well (sadly they just upscaled their oil change from 15 to 25, still a steal though for full synthetic), however their wait times are atrocious. I went in for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Easy to work with, willing to go the extra mile, appreciative of customers loyalty, has never let us down in buying vehi les or servicing vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Always able to work us in for service, technicians explan repairs or options, always friendly, never had a problem or a bad thing to say about service dept.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Chuck and Jeremy took the time to explain the maintenance needed on my vehicle. They are knowledgeable, great at what they do, and genuinely care about customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

It's been an amazing experience to have transacted with Christian Vasquez, I can say that he's very knowledgeable of what he is selling and he'll give you options that will suit your budget. Thanks Christian.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Ron and the crew did a great job on my car and kept me informed on the process it’s progress. He went above and beyond when I left my paperwork there by mailing it out to me

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Pete Ort is my service manager and he is always friendly and personable and a trusted advisor when it comes to any service issues that I may have with my 2017 Honda CRV. This is my 5th CRV and my husband just bought a 2020 Honda CRV early this year. We both love our CRV's. I still work full time so it is necessary that I use the shuttle service to and from work - so please keep this service as an option. One of the reasons that I get service through Don Ayres. Also the price of an oil change / ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Travis worked well with me to ultimately get the vehicle I wanted and at a price I felt was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Very professional. friendly! Very easy to schedule! I liked getting my tires rotated with my oil change at the same time! Very efficient! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Everyone from the greeter to the service rep are so friendly and helpful. I can't imagine going anywhere else. They keep my car in good condition and when I'm ready to trade it will be with Don Ayres.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

The service was OK. Service personal were Ok and the service went OK. The time was spent watching nothing good on the television. The price to do the work was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Friendly professional hometown experience. Great sales staff and equally good service department. This is the second vehicle purchased from them and I highly recommend you check them out for a great vehicle and fantastic service through out your shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Dillon is always nice and friendly. The whole service team is welcoming and inviting. You guys are great! When I come in, I wish I worked somewhere that felt like that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Always a good experience when I have my card serviced. All the staff is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

As always, Ron Conner took great care of my vehicle service needs. Thanks Ron, I can always depend on good service during my visits.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

great job u guys did with my 2019 honda ridgeline

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Quick and easy. They allow to put a deposit down to hold the vehicle while securing financing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

John Broaden made buying a new car a pleasant experience! Thanks John! John is great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Exceptional customer service! Great work! Very friendly and knowledgeable! I was able to leave the car early and pick it up after hours! It was very convenient!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Sales associate John Broaden is very knowledgeable, respectful, informative, kind, and friendly. He put much effort into finding me the right vehicle. Not once did I feel pushed or persuaded by John. Unfortunately, they are not willing to negotiate price. However, my experience with this associate was great! Highly recommend asking for John Broaden.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Things went exactly as they should have. Very Friendly and accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Everyone was very professional and helpful in finding my new SUV. Would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW